ASDAN Citizenship in Action Award

Congratulations to the following Year 11 students have just achieved the ASDAN ‘Changemakers’ Citizenship in Action

Rebekah Arnold Grant Marshall
Charlotte Brixton Jess Martin
James Chandler Katrina Maudlin
Tom Coombe Chloe Miller
Rebecca Cox Phillipa Nightingale
Alice Cresswell Natasha Parkin
Tom Davies Benni Pfunder
Lacy Dobson Adam Randall
George Eliott Hannah Rebaudo
Jodie Fice Michael Riches
Kim Full Emma Roberts
James Greenaway Hannah Ruthven
Katie Hall Amy Shorter
Charlotte Hancock Chelsey Smith
Claudia Holbrook Sally Thomas
Abigail Housley Sinead Usher
Sarah Hurst Nicholas Venton
Hayley Jordan Chris Watkins
Dalfino Madrigal-Keyte Hayley Wiltshire
Reebecca Lane Ben Wood
Sophie Lewis Laura Young
Amy Lincoln  

ASDAN ‘Changemakers’ Citizenship in Action Award

This short course has been developed by ASDAN for Changemakers, the national charity which promotes and develops young person led action and learning.

For more information visit –